Legal notices

I. Company type and nameOur current website available at www.warning-trading.com was created by the company WARNING TRADING:

WARNING TRADING SASU
Authorized capital: EURO, 500
Registre : 83883670800019
Registered office: Europarc de pichaury, Bât B5 1390 Aix en Provence, France
Email: [email protected]

Member of the French-Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry since 2014.

II. Publications OfficerThe Publications Director is Mr. Nicolas GAIARDO.

III. Data protection officer (DPO)

Nicolas GAIARDO

Tel : 06 33 78 33 78

Email : [email protected]

IV. Hosting

The website is hosted by:

SUPERHOSTING.BG Ltd.
36 D-r G. M. Dimitrov Blvd
Sofia 1797, Bulgaria
https://en.superhosting.bg/

V. Law on Informatics and FreedomsThe information gathered through the forms available on this website is processed according to the requirements of Act № 78-17 of January 6, 1978, as amended in 2004, on Informatics, Files and Freedoms, referred to as the Law on Informatics and Freedoms. The information thus collected is subject to computer processing aimed at responding to the user’s request.

The user is informed that the information thus collected is neither sold nor surrendered to third parties except to the partnering attorneys of the site creator with the purpose of processing the request. By using the forms available on this site, the user subsequently accepts that the information he provides may be passed on to the partner attorneys of the site creator in accordance with the General Terms of Use (GTU) of this website.

The user is informed that, in accordance with the Law on Informatics and Freedoms of January 6, 1978, as amended in 2004, he is entitled to access and correct the information relating to him. The user is also informed that he may, for legal reasons, object to the processing of data relating to him. The user may exercise all these rights by addressing:

WARNING TRADING
Europarc de pichaury, Bât B5
1390 Aix en Provence, France

However, under the current legislation, this website is subject to declaration before the Personal Data Protection Commission (PDPC). WARNING TRADING was actually registered as a personal data administrator with the Registry of the Personal Data Administrators and the registers kept by them under number 416359.

VI. CookiesNavigation on this website may result in the installation of cookies on the user’s computer. A cookie is a small size file that prevents user identification and registers information related to navigation from a computer to a website.

The cookies used on this website aim to ensure better user navigation. These are cookies:

For measuring visits

For social networks generated through social network share buttons

Related to advertisement operations

The user is informed that he can at any time object to the installation of cookies by configuring his browser as follows:

When using Internet Explorer: the “Outil (Instrument)” Button – options Internet – click on “Confidentialité (Confidentiality)” and select “Bloquer tous les cookies (Block all cookies)”.

When using Chrome: Menu – “ Paramètres (Parameters)” – click on “Afficher les paramètres avancés (Show detailed parameters)” – in section “Confidentialité (Confidentiality)”, click “Paramètres de contenu (Content Parameters)” and select “ Bloquer les cookies (Block cookies)”.

When using Firefox : the Firefox button – the “Options” button – the “Personal Life (Vie privée)” button – set parameters at “Règles de conservation (Storage Rules)” in “Utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique (Use personalized parameters for history” and deselect the tick to disable cookies.

When using Safari: Menu – “Paramètres (Parameters)” – click on “Afficher les paramètres avancés” – in section “Confidentialité” click on “Paramètres de contenu” – in section “Cookies” select “Bloquer les cookies”.

Traitement des données en cours
Merci de bien vouloir patienter

Mentions légales

I. Raison sociale et dénominationLe présent site Internet, accessible à l’adresse www.warning-trading.com, est édités par la société NET AND LAW :

NET AND LAW OOD
Capital social : 5 000 BGN
Immatriculée BG : 203080575
Immatriculée FR : 820465987
N° de TVA intracommunautaire : BG203080575
Siège social : 81, boulevard Bulgaria, Bâtiment V, Etage 2, Bureau 6, 1404 Sofia, Bulgarie
Bureau de liaison : 18 rue de l’étoile, 75017 Paris, France
Tel. : +33 977 218 278
Mél : [email protected]

Membre de la CCI France Bulgarie depuis 2014

II. Responsable de la publicationLe directeur de la publication est Monsieur Nicolas GAIARDO.

III. Hébergement

Le présent site Internet est hébergé par :

SUPERHOSTING.BG Ltd.
36 D-r G. M. Dimitrov Blvd
Sofia 1797, Bulgarie
https://en.superhosting.bg/

IV. Loi Informatique et LibertésLes informations recueillies par le biais des formulaires présents sur le présent site Internet sont traitées en conformité avec les exigences de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dite loi Informatique et Libertés. Les informations ainsi recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à répondre à la demande de l’utilisateur.

L’utilisateur est informé que les informations ainsi recueillies ne sont ni vendues ni cédées à des tiers, à l’exclusion des avocats partenaires de l’éditeur dans le but de traiter sa demande. En utilisant les formulaires présents sur le présent site, l’utilisateur accepte par conséquent que les informations qu’il fournit puissent être transmises aux avocats partenaires de l’éditeur, conformément aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU) du présent site.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’il bénéficie, conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui le concernent. L’utilisateur est égalemment informé qu’il peut, pour des motifs légitimes, s’opposer au traitement des données le concernant. L’utilisateur peut exercer l’ensemble de ses droits en s’adressant à :

NET AND LAW
81, boulevard Bulgaria, Bâtiment V, Etage 2, Bureau 6
1404 Sofia
Bulgarie

La société éditrice du présent site Internet étant établie en Bulgarie, État membre de l’Union Européenne, le présent site ne peut faire l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL.
Conformément à la législation en vigueur, le présent site fait en revanche l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission pour la Protection des Données Personnelles (CPDP). La société NET & LAW OOD est en effet immatriculée comme Administrateur de Données Personnelles auprès du Registre des Administrateurs de Données Personnelles et des registres menés par eux sous le numéro 416359.

V. CookiesLa navigation sur le présent site peut entraîner l’installation de cookies sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur et qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site.

Les cookies utilisés sur le présent site ont pour finalité une meilleure navigation pour l’utilisateur. Il s’agit de cookies :

De mesure d’audience

De réseaux sociaux générés par les boutons de partage de réseaux sociaux

Liés aux opérations relatives à la publicité.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’il peut à tout moment s’opposer à l’installation de ces cookies en configurant son navigateur de la manière suivante :

Sous Internet Explorer : Onglet “Outil” – Options Internet – Cliquer sur “Confidentialité” et sélectionner “Bloquer tous les cookies”.

Sous Chrome : Menu – “Paramètres” – Cliquer sur “Afficher les paramètres avancés” – Dans la section “Confidentialité”, cliquer sur “Paramètres de contenu” et sélectionner “Bloquer les cookies”.

Sous Firefox : Bouton Firefox – Onglet “Options” – Onglet “Vie privée” – Paramétrer les “Règles de conservation” sur “Utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique” et décocher pour désactiver les cookies.

Sous Safari : Menu – “Paramètres” – Cliquer sur “Afficher les paramètres avancés” – Dans la section “Confidentialité”, cliquer sur “Paramètres de contenu” – Dans la section “Cookies”, sélectionner “Bloquer les cookies”.

Traitement des données en cours
Merci de bien vouloir patienter